Cheerleading shoes

Order

To place an order, complete the form and send it to us at ventes@cheeravenue.com.

10% discount applicable on orders of more than 15 pairs *

Terms and Conditions

Please read the following information carefully and note that the following terms and conditions apply to all submission requests and orders submitted to Cheer Avenue ®.

Cheer Avenue’s terms and conditions, prices, and offered services are subject to change without notice at any time. It is your own duty to consult them before placing an order.

Frequently asked Questions

Creation process

We first discuss with the customer, either by email or by phone in order to know his
taste and his needs. Then, our designer will propose two or three sketches to which a few
modifications can be made if need be. Once the model is finalized, the customer can move on
to getting his measurements taken.

Completion time

Depending on the time of year, the deadlines may vary. Usually, once we receive the complete information of your order (including the choice of model(s) to be produced, intel on quantities per size, and reception of the deposit) a delivery date will be confirmed to you.

Design costs

Any quote is free when it results from an order. Otherwise, you will be charged $ 35
per hour for designer services.

Manufacture’s location

All of our uniforms are designed and manufactured in Quebec City. This gives us the power to closely follow the progress of your order and deliver it as quickly as possible.

To place an order

Information to be provided :

a) Name of the organization / school, as well as its address;

b) Full billing and shipping address;

c) Telephone and fax number of the organization / school;

d) Name and contact information (email, phone (s)) of the person or people in charge;

e) Name and contact information of the person authorized to confirm the order and authorize payment;

f) Nature of the products and / or services requested;

g) Desired delivery date

After receiving these information , we will contact you to process your quote or order.

Warning: No order can be processed if information is missing.

Uniform

a) Catalog models

A catalog bringing together several basic models is available on our website. The uniforms presented in the catalog are available at all times to all customers. Changes to the colors and trims will be made to make the uniform specific to your team. If more important changes are needed, the uniform becomes a creation and you will be responsible for the associated costs.

b) Uniform in creation

  • Proposal on our part: We undertake to submit to you, free of charge, 3 sketches in the colors of your team. Once you have selected one of the offered sketches, the uniform automatically becomes unique to your team. However, the other two sketches can be offered to other customers. For any other adjustments or additional sketches, you will be billed a fee of $ 35 / hour. 
  • Your own proposal (photograph, drawing): Using your own submitted drawing / photograph, we will submit to you, free of charges, a sketch which will have the exact proportions of the future uniform. This sketch will be sent to you for your approval. For any additional adjustments or sketches, you will be billed a fee of $ 35 / hour of work.

c) Repeated uniform

For any repeated order, a minimum of 4 uniforms is required. If the minimum quantity is not reached, a charge will be added to your invoice. We are committed to provide you a repeat as similar as possible of the uniform, but we cannot guarantee the availability of the fabrics used previously. Charges may apply if we do not have the necessary manufacturing materials in stock. Any repeat order of the same uniform will be subject to the prices in effect at the time of the order.

Lettering

a) Logo

Your logo must be submitted to us in vector format (ai, eps).

  • Logo creation by Cheer Avenue 

A base fee of $ 35 / hour will be charged for the creation of your personalized logo if its design exceeds the usual creation time of approximately one hour. Cheer Avenue remains the sole owner of all logos it has created. However, you have the right to use the logo in connection with certain activities which are determined by the company, but you will need to request authorization from the company for additional activities.

b) Lettering processes

Several processes are available to you, such as screen printing, embroidery, applied lettering, Rhinestones and Rhinestuds. Prices are provided on request and depend on the design of your logo, as well as the process chosen.

Choice's approval and confirmation

The customer has 30 days after the last sketch has been sent to confirm their final choice. Passed this deadline, the sketches that Cheer Avenue created could be submitted to other customers. If there has been a proposal from your part, your drawings / photographs will be returned to you. In the event that no order is submitted, you will be charged a fee of $ 35 / hour for the time spent on creating your uniform.

The customer must send his approvals / confirmations in writing to info@cheeravenue.com in order to avoid any possible confusion.

Please note: Any delay in confirmation or any additional delay will have a direct impact on the delivery date of your order.

Uniform size:

a) Use our size chart

A size chart is available at www.cheeravenue.com and is based on Canadian's standard sizes. Cheer Avenue will not be held responsible if the sizes do not perfectly suit the athletes, since it is your own responsibility to match the measurements to the correct sizes. In addition, we ask that you only send clothing sizes and not athlete measurements, as we would be required to charge an additional $ 35 / hour to your account in order to proceed with the conversion. Additional fees will be charged if adjustments are made to our size chart. 

b) Use a set of size samples

You can get a set of size samples for all types of clothing included within your order. If you choose this option, we will send you a set of samples similar to the model you chose in terms of cuts and materials at our expense. You will only have to assume the return cost. It is also your responsibility to return the full set of samples in good condition. Otherwise, you will be charged a fee depending on the value of the sent set. We also have the rights to request a deposit from your part before providing samples.

c) Final approval of uniform sizes and adjustments

You must confirm the sizes of all garments in writing to info@cheeravenue.com. It is your duty to provide us with all of the information needed to your order, including any adjustments if needed. Any changes made after the final confirmation of the ordered sizes will be subject to additional charges.

Quotes

Content

Once we have received the complete information to your file, we will send you the submission, containing the following:

a) Models and their style numbers

b) Fabrics, colors and types of trims

c) Lettering and details 

  • Placement
  • Color
  • Manufacturing materials

Prices

  • The prices listed in the quotes are guaranteed for thirty (30) days.

Please note: the rates listed are exclusive of applicable taxes.

e) The estimated delivery date

Note: The delivery date is not the reception date of your merchandise. It only indicates the expected end of production date, from the moment which the order can be either shipped or retrieved directly from the factory. When a correction or addition is made to the initial order, the delivery date may be postponed.

Confirmation

The submission must be signed by the person authorized to do so and returned to us within three working days in order to maintain your priority on our production schedule. His signature also represents a payment commitment on the customer's part.

Payment

At all times, the payment must be made by check, payable to Cheer Avenue ®. An invoice is payable upon its receipt. Monthly interest of 2.5% applies to all unpaid accounts after 30 days. Any account more than 90 days overdue will be sent to Dixon Collection Agency.

For all new customers, a monetary deposit covering 50% of the total amount of the order is required before proceeding with production.

For an active customer, a monetary deposit covering 50% of the total amount of the order is required before the production of an order totaling $ 2,000 or more before taxes.

Cancellation

For any cancellation received after your order has gone into production, the costs already incurred will be charged to you. For a partial cancellation of your order, you will be charged a certain fee depending on the quantity and the nature of the cancellation. For a total cancellation, the deposit will be kept in full and will be used to cover the costs related to your order.

Delivery

Regular delivery times are between 6 and 8 weeks from the date on which all the conditions (signature of the submission, monetary deposit, order details) are met for production start-up. The times may vary depending on the nature of your order, its size, as well as the demand based on the current period. The order can either be shipped to the costumer or be retrieved by the customer directly from the factory. For orders resulting in less than $ 2,000, we require its full payment before proceeding with shipping. As soon as the order leaves the factory, its charge becomes the costumer's full responsibility. You can also take care of the transport through your own carrier in order to benefit from preferential rates.

All costs related to transport are the responsibility of the customer and are in additional to the initial cost.

Guarantees and responsibilities

We commit ourselves, as best as possible, to provide all our clients with uniforms that are as similar as possible to the sketch proposed by your institution/team or created by our personal designer. If we are unable to meet this commitment, we will contact you in order to reach a joint agreement.

1) The seams of the uniforms are guaranteed for one year. We are not responsible for ripped uniforms.

2) Metallic fabrics (holograms / laminates) are not guaranteed against any fading or loss of shine.

3) We cannot guarantee that Rhine stones or any other material applied with glue will remain in place, except when the defect comes from the manufacturer.

4) Training uniforms are not covered by warranty unless they have major defects for which we are responsible.

5) The color of a fabric may differ slightly from one order to another, depending on the batch in which it was dyed. Therefore, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the shade of any fabric from one order to another.

6) Competition uniforms are designed specifically for its limited use during competitions and shows. Therefore, we can't be held responsible for an athlete's excessive use of its uniform which can cause premature wear of the garment.

7) We cannot, in any case, guarantee the availability of a fabric.

Return and exchange policy

You have fourteen (14) days, starting from the shipment's date, to make a complaint if the order is unsatisfactory for reasons such as: inaccurate quantities and stained or damaged products. Once the fourteen (14) days deadline has passed, no complaint will be accepted.

Caution: Before filing a claim, you must ensure that you have followed the care instructions found inside the garments. Garments with stains caused by other garments are not covered by our return or exchange policy.

Personal information

When personal information is collected, it is only used for the following purposes:

1) In order to promote exchanges between the customer and our company, as well as our partners, who will only be provided with your information when necessary.

2) Your information will be included to our mailing list for advertising and information purposes.

3) Your information may be used for survey, research, evaluation and polling purposes.

4) If you wish to make changes to your personal information, you must send your written request to info@cheeravenue.com.

When a partnership is entered into with Cheer Avenue ®, you acknowledge having received the above information and agree that your personal information provided to Cheer Avenue will be used for the purposes described above. This acceptance includes any authorization provided for by the laws relating to the protection of personal information and privacy in force in Quebec and Canada.

You can request the removal of your name from our company's mailing list by submitting a written request to info@cheeravenue.com. We will keep the personal information in your file for as long as necessary for the purposes mentioned above.

You are responsible for the accuracy of all information contained in your file. You are also responsible for informing us, as quickly as possible, of any changes to the information included in your file in order to avoid any error or confusion when shipping a package, billing or otherwise.

Note that we keep each file for a period of 5 years.

Contact us

MANUFACTURE

By appointment only

670 route Marie-Victorin
Lévis, Qc G7A 3P9

Quebec area 418 496.6215
Toll free 1.844.55.CHEER

STORE

Open to clients

2829 boulevard Masson
Québec, Qc G1P 1J7

418 523.3092

Friday : 6h pm to 9h pm
Saturday and Sunday : 12h to 4h pm



Copyright 2020 © Cheer Avenue - Conception Web par Deve Media Inc.

EN

Espadrilles

Commande

Pour procéder à une commande, remplissez le formulaire et envoyez-nous le rempli à ventes@cheeravenue.com.

* 10% de rabais applicable sur les commandes de plus de 15 paires *

Conditions et modalités

Veuillez lire attentivement ce qui suit et prendre note que les conditions et modalités suivantes s’appliquent à toutes les demandes de soumissions et commandes soumises à Cheer Avenue ®.

Les modalités et conditions de l’entreprise, les tarifs, ainsi que les services offerts par Cheer Avenue peuvent être modifiés sans préavis, et ce à n’importe quel moment. Il est de votre devoir de les consulter avant d’effectuer une commande.

Questions fréquentes

PROCESSUS DE CRÉATION

Nous échangeons d’abord avec le client, soit par courriel ou par téléphone afin de connaître ses
besoins et ses goûts. Par la suite, notre designer proposer deux ou trois croquis aux quels quelques
modifications peuvent être apportées au besoin. Une fois le modèle finalisé, le client peut passer à sa
prise de mesures.

DÉLAI DE RÉALISATION

Selon la période de l’année, les délais peuvent variée. Habituellement, une fois la réception complète de votre commande (détermination du ou des modèles à réaliser, réception des quantités par grandeurs, dépôt) une date de livraison vous est confirmée.

FRAIS DE CONCEPTION

Toute soumission est gratuite lorsqu’elle en découle à une commande. Autrement, des frais de 35$ de
l’heure vous sont facturées pour les services de designer.

Endroit de fabrication

Tous nos uniformes sont conçus et fabriqués au Québec. Nous avons donc le pouvoir de suivre de près l’évolution de votre commande et de vous livrer dans les meilleurs délais possibles.

DÉPOSER UNE DEMANDE

Renseignements à fournir

a) Nom de l’organisation/école, ainsi que l’adresse de celle-ci;

b) Adresse complète de facturation et de livraison;

c) Numéro de téléphone et de télécopieur de l’organisation/école;

d) Nom et coordonnées (courriel, téléphone(s)) de la/des personne(s) responsable(s);

e) Nom et coordonnées de la personne autorisée à faire la confirmation de la commande et l’autorisation du paiement;

f) Nature des produits et/ou des services demandés;

g) Date de livraison souhaitée

Après la réception de ces informations, nous communiquerons avec vous afin de traiter votre soumission ou votre commande.

Attention : Aucune commande ne pourra être traitée si des informations sont manquantes.

Uniformes

a) Modèles en catalogue

Un catalogue rassemblant plusieurs modèles de base est disponible sur notre site internet. Les uniformes présentés dans le catalogue sont disponibles en tout temps pour tous les clients. Des modifications au niveau des couleurs et des rubans sont apportées afin de rendre l’uniforme spécifique à votre équipe. Si des modifications plus importantes sont exigées, l’uniforme devient en création et vous devrez assumer les coûts y étant reliés.

b) Uniforme en création

  • Proposition de notre part Nous nous engageons à vous soumettre, sans frais, 3 croquis aux couleurs de votre équipe/club. Lorsque votre choix s’arrête sur l’un des croquis, l’uniforme devient automatiquement unique à votre équipe/club. Les deux autres croquis peuvent cependant être offerts à d’autres clients, en y adaptant les couleurs. Pour tout autre ajustement ou croquis supplémentaire, des frais de 35$/heure vous seront facturés. 
  • Proposition de votre part (photographie, dessin) À l’aide de votre dessin/photographie nous vous soumettrons, sans frais, un croquis qui aura les proportions exactes du futur uniforme. Nous vous ferons parvenir ce croquis afin d’obtenir votre approbation. Pour tout ajustement ou croquis supplémentaire, des frais de 35$/heure de travail vous seront facturés.

c) Répétition d’uniforme

Pour toute commande de répétition, un minimum de 4 uniformes est exigé. Si la quantité minimale n’est pas atteinte, des frais s’ajouteront à la facture. Nous nous engageons à vous offrir une répétition la plus semblable possible de l’uniforme, mais nous ne pouvons garantir la disponibilité des étoffes. Des frais peuvent s’appliquer si nous ne possédons pas les matériaux de fabrication nécessaires en inventaire. Toute commande de répétition d’un même uniforme sera soumise aux tarifs en vigueur au moment de la commande.

Lettrage

a) Logo

Votre logo doit nous être soumis sous le format vectoriel (ai,eps).

  • Création des logos par Cheer Avenue 

Des frais de base de 35$/heure seront exigés pour la création de votre logo personnalisé si sa conception dépasse la durée habituelle de création qui est d’environ une heure. Cheer Avenue demeure l’unique propriétaire de tous les logos qu’elle a créés. Vous avez cependant le droit d’utiliser le logo dans le cadre de certaines activités qui sont déterminées par l’entreprise, mais vous devrez demander une autorisation à l’entreprise pour des activités supplémentaires.

b) Procédés de lettrage

Plusieurs procédés sont mis à votre disposition, tels que la sérigraphie, la broderie, le lettrage appliqué, les pierres du Rhin (Rhinestones) et clous du Rhin (Rhinestuds). Les prix sont fournis sur demande et dépendent directement de la conception de votre logo, ainsi que du procédé choisi.

Approbation et confirmation du choix

Le client a 30 jours après l’envoi du dernier croquis pour confirmer son choix final. Après ce délai, les croquis que Cheer Avenue a créés pourront être soumis à d’autres clients de l’entreprise. S’il y a eu proposition de votre part, vos dessins/photographies vous seront retournés. Advenant le cas qu’aucune commande ne soit soumise, des frais de 35$/heure vous seront chargés pour le temps consacré à la création de votre uniforme.

Le client doit obligatoirement transmettre ses approbations/confirmations par écrit à info@cheeravenue.com afin d’éviter toute confusion possible.

Attention : Tout retard dans la confirmation ou tout délai supplémentaire aura un impact direct sur la date de livraison de votre commande.

Grandeur des uniformes

a) Utiliser notre charte de grandeur

Une charte de grandeurs et de mesures est disponible au www.cheeravenue.com. Cette dernière est basée sur le standard des grandeurs canadiennes. Dans cette optique, Cheer Avenue ne sera pas tenue responsable advenant que les grandeurs ne conviennent pas parfaitement aux athlètes. De plus, nous vous demandons d’envoyer seulement les grandeurs des vêtements et non les mesures des athlètes, car nous serions dans l’obligation d’appliquer des frais supplémentaires de 35$/heure à votre compte afin d’effectuer la conversion. Des frais supplémentaires seront facturés si des ajustements sont apportés aux grandeurs de notre charte. 

b) Utiliser un ensemble d’échantillons de grandeur

Vous pouvez obtenir un ensemble d’échantillons de grandeurs pour tous les types de vêtements de votre commande. Si vous choisissez cette option, nous vous expédierons à nos frais des échantillons semblables à votre modèle au niveau de la coupe et des matériaux de fabrication. Vous n’aurez qu’à assumer les frais de retour. Il est également de votre responsabilité de retourner les échantillons en bonnes conditions et intégralement. À défaut, des frais vous seront chargés selon la valeur de l’ensemble envoyé. Nous nous réservons le droit de demander qu’un dépôt nous soit remis avant de fournir les échantillons.

c) Approbation finale des grandeurs et ajustements des uniformes

Vous devez confirmer les grandeurs de tous les vêtements par écrit à info@cheeravenue.com. Il est de votre devoir de nous fournir toutes les informations nécessaires à la commande, ce qui comprend les ajustements, s’il y a lieu. Toute modification apportée après la confirmation finale des grandeurs sera assujettie à des frais supplémentaires.

Soumission

Contenu

Lorsque la réception des données de votre dossier sera terminée, nous vous ferons parvenir la soumission, contenant les informations suivantes :

a) Les modèles et leurs numéros de style

b) Les tissus, les couleurs et les types de bandes

c) Le lettrage et ses particularités 

  • Emplacement
  • Couleur
  • Matériaux de fabrication

d) Les tarifs

  • Les tarifs inscrits aux soumissions sont garantis durant trente (30) jours.

Attention : les tarifs inscrits sont hormis des taxes applicables.

e) La date de livraison estimée

Attention : La date de livraison n’est pas une date de réception de votre marchandise. Elle indique seulement la date prévue de fin de la production, soit le moment à partir duquel la commande peut être récupérée directement à la manufacture ou expédiée par transporteur. Lorsqu’une rectification ou un ajout est apporté à la commande initiale, la date de livraison peut être repoussée.

Confirmation

La soumission reçue doit être signée par la personne autorisée à le faire et nous être retournée dans un délai de trois (3) jours ouvrables afin de conserver votre priorité dans le calendrier de production. Sa signature représente également un engagement de paiement de la part du client.

PAIEMENT

En tout temps, le paiement doit être réglé par chèque, libellé à l’ordre de Cheer Avenue ®. Une facture est payable dès réception. Des intérêts mensuels de 2,5% s’appliquent sur tous les comptes impayés après 30 jours. Tout compte en souffrance depuis plus de 90 jours sera envoyé à l’agence de recouvrement Dixon.

Pour tout nouveau client, un dépôt monétaire couvrant 50% du montant total de la commande est requis avant la mise en production.

Pour un client actif, un dépôt monétaire couvrant 50% du montant total de la commande est requis avant la mise en production d’une commande totalisant 2000$ ou plus avant les taxes.

Annulation

Pour toute annulation reçue après la mise en production de votre commande, les frais déjà engagés vous seront chargés. Pour une annulation partielle de votre commande, des frais vous seront chargés en fonction de la quantité et de la nature de l’annulation. Pour une annulation totale, le dépôt sera entièrement conservé et servira à couvrir les frais reliés à votre commande.

Livraison

Les délais réguliers de livraison se situent entre 6 et 8 semaines à partir de la date à laquelle toutes les conditions (signature de la soumission, dépôt monétaire, détails de la commande) sont remplies pour la mise en production. Les délais peuvent varier selon la nature de votre commande, sa taille, ainsi que la demande pour la période en cours. La commande peut être récupérée par le client directement à la manufacture ou être expédiée par le biais d’un transporteur. Pour les commandes totalisant moins de 2000$, nous exigeons le paiement en totalité avant l’expédition. Dès que la marchandise quitte la manufacture, le client en obtient l’entière responsabilité. Vous pouvez également prendre en charge le transport par le biais de votre propre transporteur afin de bénéficier de tarifs préférentiels, si tel est le cas.

Attention : Tous les frais reliés au transport sont à la charge du client et s’ajoutent au coût initial.

GARANTIES ET RESPONSABILITÉS

Nous nous engageons, dans la mesure du possible, à fournir à tous nos clients des uniformes le plus similaires possible au croquis proposé par votre institution/équipe ou créé par notre designer personnel. Advenant le cas que nous soyons dans l’impossibilité de respecter cet engagement, nous prendrons contact avec vous afin de conclure une entente conjointe.

1) Les coutures des uniformes sont garanties un (1) an. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des uniformes déchirés.

2) Les étoffes métalliques (hologrammes/laminées) ne sont pas garanties contre toute décoloration ou perte de brillance.

3) Nous ne pouvons garantir que les pierres du Rhin ou tout autre matériau appliqué avec une colle demeureront en place, hormis lorsque le défaut provient du manufacturier.

4) Les uniformes d’entraînement ne sont pas couverts par la garantie, sauf s’ils comportent des défauts majeurs dont nous serions responsables.

5) La teinte d’une étoffe peut différer légèrement d’une commande à une autre, tout dépendant du lot dans lequel elle a été teinte. Nous ne pouvons donc pas garantir l’exactitude de la teinte d’une étoffe d’une commande à une autre.

6) Les uniformes de compétition sont conçus spécifiquement pour un usage se limitant aux compétitions et aux spectacles. Nous ne pouvons donc pas être tenus responsables dans le cas où il y aurait une utilisation excessive de l’uniforme par l’athlète qui occasionnerait une usure prématurée du vêtement.

7) Nous ne pouvons en aucun cas garantir la disponibilité d’une étoffe.

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR OU D’ÉCHANGE

Vous disposez de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la date d’expédition afin de faire une réclamation si la commande est insatisfaisante pour des raisons telles que : des quantités inexactes et un produit taché ou endommagé d’une quelconque façon. Une fois les quatorze (14) jours de délai passés, aucune réclamation ne sera acceptée.

Attention : Avant de déposer une réclamation, vous devez vous assurer d’avoir bien respecté les directives d’entretien contenues à l’intérieur des vêtements. Les vêtements présentant des taches causées par d’autres vêtements ne sont pas couverts par notre politique de retour ou d’échange.

Renseignements personnels

Lorsque nous recueillons vos renseignements personnels, nous les utilisons seulement dans le cadre suivant :

1) Afin de favoriser les échanges entre le client et notre entreprise, ainsi que nos partenaires. Quant à ces derniers, vos renseignements leur seront fournis uniquement lorsque cela est nécessaire dans le cadre de leurs fonctions.

2) Lorsque vous désirez apporter des modifications à vos renseignements personnels, vous devez envoyer votre demande écrite à info@cheeravenue.com.

3) Vos informations sont incluses à notre liste de diffusion utilisée à des fins de publicité ou d’information à nos clients.

4) Vos renseignements peuvent être utilisés à des fins d’enquête, de recherche, d’évaluation et de sondage.

Lorsqu’un partenariat est conclu avec Cheer Avenue ®, vous reconnaissez avoir reçu l’information ci-dessus et acceptez que vos renseignements personnels fournis à Cheer Avenue soient utilisés aux fins décrites ci-dessus. La présente acceptation inclut toute autorisation prévue par les lois relatives à la protection des renseignements personnels et de la vie privée, en vigueur au Québec et au Canada.

Vous pouvez demander que votre nom soit retiré de la liste de diffusion de notre entreprise en déposant une demande écrite à info@cheeravenue.com. Nous préserverons les renseignements personnels contenus dans votre dossier aussi longtemps que nécessaire aux fins mentionnées ci-dessus.

Vous êtes responsables de la véracité de tous les renseignements contenus dans votre dossier. Vous avez aussi la responsabilité de nous informer, aussi rapidement que possible, de tout changement aux renseignements inclus à votre dossier afin d’éviter toute erreur ou confusion lors de l’expédition d’un colis, de la facturation ou autre.

Notez que nous conservons chaque dossier pour une période de 5 ans.

Contactez-nous

Manufacture

Sur rendez-vous seulement

670 route Marie-Victorin
Lévis, Qc G7A 3P9

Région de Québec 418 496.6215
Sans frais 1.844.55.CHEER

Boutique

Ouvert au clients

2829 boulevard Masson
Québec, Qc G1P 1J7

418 523.3092

Vendredi : 18h-21h
Samedi et dimanche : 12h à 16h



Copyright 2020 © Cheer Avenue - Conception Web par Deve Media Inc.